Skip to content

Jokes in English..

27 Agustus 2011

For opening buat liburan.. Ada Jokes nih yg bisa membuat anda tertawa…

I Was In The Restaurant When I Suddenly Realized I Desperately Needed To Pass Gas.. The Music Was Really,Really Loud, So I Timed My Gas With The Beat Of The Music..After A Couple Of Songs, I Started Feel Better. I Finished My Coffee And Noticed That Everybody Was Staring At Me..Than I Suddenly Remmembered That I Was L…istening To My iPoD.. x_x

Boy: Dad, How was I born?
Dad: Well, son our mom I got to getha at “Yahoo”. we set up a date via “E-Mail” & met in “CyberCafe” our mom agreed to “Download Data” from my “Pen Drive”.So I put it in our moms USB Port & just when I was about to “Transfer”, We realised that non of Us Had …”Installed” An Antivirus or Firewall. It was too late to hit “Cancel” nine months Later A “Pop-Up” appeared saying “You Have Got A MALE”…
(test dengan inggris yg sebenarnya :D)

Wife : Do you want dinner?
Husband : Sure! What are my choices?
Wife :Yes or no ?
(kejem banget x_x)

What is the difference between stress, tension and panic?
Stress is when wife is pregnant
Tension is when girlfriend is pregnant
and Panic is when both are pregnant
(Do no Try This at HOME!)

Jgn sungkan” tertawanya Laugh Out Loud

From → Tak terkategori

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

